Video

Update: Ink & Hammer Mfg. Co. Has no intentions on moving from Dayton any time soon! This video was made for a Art Works pitch to win funds to grow the business which would have brought me to Cincinnati, which did not happen.
My friend and talented video man Cody Brown did this little shoot for me about 10 months ago and I just came across it again. I never did post it, day late and a dollar short I guess. It was for Art Works big pitch contest but there are still some really good shots showing some different sign lettering techniques.

Leave a Reply

